Country
City
Name Country City Website Hidden Category Hidden Country Hidden City

Aero Africa Air Cargo Solutions East Africa Nairobi www.aero-africa.com East Africa Nairobi

Aero Africa Air Cargo Solutions North Africa Casablanca www.aero-africa.com North Africa Casablanca

Aero Africa Air Cargo Solutions West Africa Accra www.aero-africa.com West Africa Accra

Aero Africa International Pty Ltd South Africa Johannesburg www.aero-africa.com South Africa Johannesburg

Aero Africa Mashariki Cargo Solutions Ltd Kenya Nairobi www.aero-africa.com Kenya Nairobi

Aero Africa Sub Saharan Africa (Pty) Ltd Southern Africa Durban www.aero-africa.com Southern Africa Durban

Aerotrans Gmbh Germany Dusseldorf www.aerotrans.de Germany Dusseldorf

Air Cargo Trader LLC U.A.E. Dubai www.actww.com U.A.E. Dubai

Aircon Air Freight, Inc. USA Dallas www.airconai.com USA Dallas

All Link Logistics Ltd. China Shanghai www.alllink-logistics.com China Shanghai

Alliance 21 Pte Ltd Singapore Singapore www.a21.com.sg Singapore Singapore

Alliance Neutral Consolidation Services United Kingdom Basildon www.agc.as United Kingdom Basildon

Alpha Cargo Services Saudi Arabia Jeddah www.alphacargos.com Saudi Arabia Jeddah

Alpha Logistics Ltd Bangladesh Dhaka www.alphagroupbd.com Bangladesh Dhaka

AMI Air Menzies International United Kingdom London www.airmenzies.com United Kingdom London

ASG Dominican S.A.S Dominican Republic Santo Domingo www.asgdom.com Dominican Republic Santo Domingo

AWA – American Worldwide Agencies United States Los Angeles www.awaship.com United States Los Angeles

Baltic Consol Line OÜ Estonia Talin www.bcline.eu Estonia Talin

Baltic Consol Line SIA Latvia Riga www.bcline.eu Latvia Riga

Baltic Consol Line UAB Lithuania Vilnius www.bcline.eu Lithuania Vilnius

Beijing Harmony Shipping & Forwarding Agent Co., Ltd. China Beijing www.harmony.com.cn China Beijing

Boxline Austria office Austria Vienna www.boxlineucl.com Austria Vienna

Boxline UCL Ukraine Kyiv www.boxlineucl.com Ukraine Kyiv

Boxline UCL Agency KFT Hungary Budapest www.boxlineucl.com Hungary Budapest

Boxline UCL D.O.O Slovenia Koper www.boxlineucl.com Slovenia Koper

Boxline UCL D.O.O Czech Republic Prague www.boxlineucl.com Czech Republic Prague

Boxline UCL D.O.O Lithuania Vilnius www.boxlineucl.com Lithuania Vilnius

Boxline UCL SRL Italy Milan www.boxlineucl.com Italy Milan

Boxline UCL SRL Poland Warsaw www.boxlineucl.com Poland Warsaw

CIMC Anda Shun International Logistics Co.,Ltd China Schenzhen www.ads-logistics.com China Schenzhen

CombiLine International Spa ( Air ) Italy Milan www.combiline.it Italy Milan

Consol Alliance Pty Ltd. Australia Melbourne www.consolalliance.com.au Australia Melbourne

Consolcargo S.A.S. Colombia Bogota www.consolcargo.com Colombia Bogota

Craft Argentina SA Argentina Buenos Aires e-craft.com/en Argentina Buenos Aires

Craft Bolivia SRL Bolivia Santa Cruz De La Sierra e-craft.com/en Bolivia Santa Cruz De La Sierra

Craft Colombia SAS Colombia Bogota e-craft.com/en Colombia Bogota

Craft Ecuador Multimodal SA Ecuador Guayaquil e-craft.com/en Ecuador Guayaquil

CRAFT Group Brazil Sao Paulo www.craftmulti.com Brazil Sao Paulo

Craft Multimodal Chile SPA Chile Santiago e-craft.com/en Chile Santiago

Craft Multimodal Paraguay SPA Paraguay Asuncion e-craft.com/en Paraguay Asuncion

Craft Multimodal Peru SA Peru Lima e-craft.com/en Peru Lima

Craft Uruguay (Cheburin SA) Uruguay Montevideo e-craft.com/en Uruguay Montevideo

Daygard logistics United Kingdom West Thurrock www.daygard.com United Kingdom West Thurrock

ED Logistics Ltd Mauritius Port Louis www.edlogistics.mu Mauritius Port Louis

EZ Cargo SPRL Belgium Liege www.ez-cargo.eu Belgium Liege

Freight Management Services FZC UAE Sharjah www.fmsaviation.com UAE Sharjah

Globelink Unimar – Airfreight Turkey Istanbul www.globelink-unimar.com Turkey Istanbul

Group 3HBC Mexico Mexico City www.logikoss.com Mexico Mexico City

Infinity Cargo Express Limited Hong Kong Hong Kong www.infinitycargo.com Hong Kong Hong Kong

Infinity Cargo Logistics (China) Limited China Shanghai www.infinitycgo.com China Shanghai

JS International Korea Seoul www.jsicargo.co.kr Korea Seoul

KS Spedition & Logistics D.O.O Serbia Belgrade www.boxlineucl.com Serbia Belgrade

MST RIDE B.V. France France Paris www.mst-ride.com France Paris

MST-Ride BV Netherlands Maastricht www.mst-ride.com Netherlands Maastricht

Neutral Consolidation Services LLP – NCS India Mumbai www.neutralconsolidationservices.com India Mumbai

Neutral Freight Services – N.F.S. Netherlands Amsterdam www.NFS-air.com Netherlands Amsterdam

Newtral Mexico S.A de CV Mexico Mexico City www.newtral.com.mx Mexico Mexico City

Oceanbridge Shipping Limited New Zealand Auckland www.oceanbridge.co.nz New Zealand Auckland

ON AIR Cargo GmbH Germany Dusseldorf www.onair-cargo.com Germany Dusseldorf

Pace Express Travels & Cargo Pvt. Ltd. India New Delhi www.grouplogistics.net India New Delhi

PIF Group – Timecrti Worldwide Logistics China Shenzhen www.piflogistics.com China Shenzhen

Pioneer Express (Pvt) Ltd. Pakistan Karachi www.pioneerexp.com Pakistan Karachi

Pluscargo Logistics Sac Chile Santiago DC www.gruporas.com/pluscargo-chile/ Chile Santiago DC

S. A. Consultants & Forwarders P. Ltd. India New Delhi www.sagroupindia.com India New Delhi

Shanghai CHN-CTD Logistics Co., Ltd. China Shanghai www.ctd-logistics.com China Shanghai

Simply Cargo Logistics International Kft.  Hungary Budapest www.simply-cargo.com Hungary Budapest

Sinotech Logistics Co., Ltd. China Shanghai www.sinotechline.com China Shanghai

Skyline Cargo Italy Saronno www.skylinecargo.net Italy Saronno

Sparta Cargo Israel Tel Aviv www.spartacargo.com Israel Tel Aviv

TCI International Logistics Gmbh Germany Frankfurt www.myTCIgroup.com Germany Frankfurt

Uni Logistics Inc. China Xiamen www.unilogistics.com.cn China Xiamen

United Asian Logistics Co., Ltd Taiwan Taipei www.ual.com.tw Taiwan Taipei

Wecan International Logistics Co.,Ltd China Shanghai www.wecanintl.com China Shanghai

Wholesale Logistics XLI Pty Ltd Australia Sydney www.wslxli.com.au Australia Sydney

World Air Cargo Ltd. Vietnam Hochiminh www.worldair.vn Vietnam Hochiminh

XLI Global Air and Ocean Australia Perth www.xli.aero Australia Perth